Skip to main content

Our Team

Meet our team members — people that are passionate about what they're doing and dedicated to our mission and values.
Image
Meeskond suvepäevadel 2023

We stand for refugees rights and welfare in Estonia and abroad

Eero Janson
Director
+372 517 4334
eero@pagulasabi.ee
Maria Elisaveta Roosalu
Head of Communications
+372 56 486 086
maria.roosalu@pagulasabi.ee
Berçin Yiğitaslan
Türkyie Country Director
bercin.yigitaslan@pagulasabi.ee
Sigrid Solnik
Head of the Estonian Programmes
sigrid.solnik@pagulasabi.ee
Aleksandr Avramenko
Head of Donor & Partner Relations
aleksandr.avramenko@pagulasabi.ee
Oleh Vyshnevskyi
Deputy Country Director (Head of Programmes)
oleh.vyshnevskiy@pagulasabi.ee
Helen Vellemaa
Head of Finance
helen@pagulasabi.ee
Tatevik Khudinyan
Georgia & Armenia Country Director
tatevik.khudinyan@pagulasabi.ee
Kristi Juurik
Head of HR
kristi.juurik@pagulasabi.ee
Omar Alakhras
Jordan Country Director
omar@pagulasabi.ee
Vitalii Demchuk
Deputy Country Director (Head of Operations)
vitalii.demchuck@pagulasabi.ee
Get involved

Want to make a difference? Get involved with the Estonian Refugee Council and the work we're doing around the world.

Contact
Have questions or suggestions? Please fill out the contact form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.