Skip to main content

Our Team

Meet our team members — people that are passionate about what they're doing and dedicated to our mission and values.
Image
Meeskond suvepäevadel 2023

We stand for refugees rights and welfare in Estonia and abroad

Eero Janson
Director
+372 517 4334
eero@pagulasabi.ee
Maria Elisaveta Roosalu
Head of Communications
+372 56 486 086
maria.roosalu@pagulasabi.ee
Helika Saar
Head of Advocacy and Protection Programme
helika.saar@pagulasabi.ee
Sigrid Solnik
Head of the Estonian Programmes
sigrid.solnik@pagulasabi.ee
Helen Vellemaa
Head of Finance
helen@pagulasabi.ee
Tatevik Khudinyan
Head of the Armenian and Georgian Representative Offices
tatevik.khudinyan@pagulasabi.ee
Kristi Juurik
Head of HR
kristi.juurik@pagulasabi.ee
Veronika Saareväli
Head of Councelling Programme
veronika.saarevali@pagulasabi.ee
Marion Tamberg
Head of Community Programme
marion.tamberg@pagulasabi.ee
Taavet Tomberg
Head of Livelihoods and Economic Recovery Programme
taavet@pagulasabi.ee
Omar Alakhras
Country Representative in Jordan
omar@pagulasabi.ee
Laura Ombler
Head Of Mental Health & Psychosocial Support Programme and Education & Awareness Programme
laura@pagulasabi.ee
Vitalii Demchuk
Head of the Ukrainian Representative Office
vitalii.demchuck@pagulasabi.ee
Get involved

Want to make a difference? Get involved with the Estonian Refugee Council and the work we're doing around the world.

Contact
Have questions or suggestions? Please fill out the contact form
CAPTCHA
12 + 4 =
Verification that you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.